Ladyhorn Basketball Playoffs



The Ladyhorn Basketball team completed their best season since 1951. They are the District 23-4A Tri-champions, Bi-District Champions & Area Champions!! Several Ladyhorns were selected to the 23-4A All District Team.


Halle Jackson - Offensive MVP

Erica Squier - Defensive MVP

Ashley Lambert - 1st Team

Dawn Walker - 1st Team

Hillary Jackson - 2nd Team

Cassie Jenkins - 2nd Team

Sydney Millard - Honorable Mention

Tarah Roach - Honorable Mention


Congratulations to these girls as well as the entire team and coaches for an outstanding season!!