Skip to main content

HLSR School Arts Awards Presentation on 3/11/2017

Results from the HLSR Art Awards presentation on 3/11/2017


Pictured left to right:

Serenity Williams - Gold Medal & Glassell Scholarship Winner
Noah Keel - Special Merit & Glassell Scholarship Winner
Torrie Smith - Best in Show & Glassell Scholarship Winner
Lydia Brister - Special Merit
Haley Axton - Gold Medal 


Tarkington ISD Art Program receives Special Recognition Hall of Fame for tenth year in a row!