Skip to main content

Fall Athletic Banquet Awards

Fall Athletic Banquet Awards


23 – 4A All-District – Volleyball Tarkington Awards

MVP - Desiree Higgins & Chloe Mullins

Defensive POY - Chloe Mullins

Offensive POY - Taylor Frazier

Newcomer of the Year - Sydney Whitmire

First Team - Anne Crane, Jade West

Second Team - Cameron Baker, Colbi Jeansonne

Honorable Mention - Marcy Lang, Kayla Lowe

Coach of the Year - Johnson

Dewitt Jackson Dedication Award – Chloe Mullins


Football Awards

Offensive MVP- Mark Hernandez
Outstanding Offensive Lineman- Micah Hare
Outstanding Offensive Back- Hunter Ray
Defensive MVP- Trevor Howard
Outstanding Defensive Back- Seth Brandt
Outstanding Defensive Line- Jacob Jones
Special Teams MVP- Hunter Trahan
Newcomer of the Year- Cole McLawchlin

Academic All-State Team
2nd Team – Breck Squire
Honorable Mention- Ryan McCormick
Honorable Mention-Trevor Howard

11-4A Football ALL District Team Special Teams
1st Team Punter-Hunter Trahan
1st Team Deep Snapper-Trevor Howard

2nd Team ALL District Offense
Wide Receiver- Trevor Howard
Offensive Line-Micah Hare

2nd Team ALL District Defense
Linebacker-Josh Sizemore
Linebacker-Christian Denton
Outside Linebacker- Austin Denton
Defensive Back- Trevor Howard
Defensive Back- Seth Brandt

Coaches Poll All-State Team
2nd – Punter - Hunter Trahan
2nd – DB – Trevor Howard


Cross Country 
Boys MVP – Foster Brister
Girls MVP – Madi McDougald
Newcomer of the Year – Brianna Boddie